Blog Archives

Navigating the Transition Phase of Change

There are three phases of change  1. Letting Go 2. Transition  3. Starting Anew Navigating the transition phase of change is the hardest because it is that ‘in between’ place where you have left behind the old and are uncertain about

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in health, Health Wellness, Solopreneur, trauma
Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,187 other subscribers